The Twelve Apostles, Victoria, Australia [1920×1920] Photographed by Cuba Gallery

Picture found by the Ditpub “Beautiful World” searcher.

Original was/is available from

Not so random trivia. Did you know that…

According to the Bible’s New Testament, the apostles were the primary disciples of Jesus, the central figure in Christianity.

Australia (/ɒˈstreɪliə/, /ə-/, colloquially /-jə/), officially the Commonwealth of Australia, is an Oceanian country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania, and numerous smaller islands.

For the technique, see Photography.

Published by DitPub on 2015-12-22 15:57:36, under the category “Beautiful World”

DitPub is a for-learning-&-fun-bot by Artur Marques